Allergen Information

All products may contain traces of nuts.

Our Gelati is gluten free with the exception of Strawberry and Cream Pie

Our Gelati is egg free with the exception of Strawberry and Cream Pie

Contains Dairy products
Sorbet's are Dairy free
Waffles, Wafers and Cones Contain Gluten (Wheat), Soy.

We produce our gelati in a kitchen where allergens are handled and while we try to keep things separate we cannot guarantee any item is allergen free. Some of our recipes involve the use of nuts. We take steps to try and stop nuts or nut traces accidentally getting into ingredients of other gelati flavours, but we can’t guarantee any of our gelati are completely nut free.